2021 Board of Directors

Garry Greving


Kyle Kern

Vice President

Kirk Westring


Randy Fetrow


2021 Directors

Ashland Area

David City Area

Genoa Area

Grand Island Area

Norfolk Area

North Bend Area

North Loup Area

North Platte Area

  • Tom Poehling – 402-880-7755
  • Vacant

Plattsmouth Area

Schyuler Area

Wahoo Area

Become a NAA Director!

Download the NAA Director’s Application – print it, fill it out (legibly, please!) and mail it to our office.

Mail your application to:

Nebraska Airboat Association
P.O. Box 111
Columbus NE 68602

Director Areas of Nebraska